Staff Directory
Aleise Entem, CA aleise.entem@ebtca.com Ext. 145
Alicia Willoughby alicia.willoughby@ebtca.com Ext. 159
Amanda Ausmus amanda.ausmus@ebtca.com Ext. 185
Amanda Deck amanda.deck@ebtca.com Ext. 101
Amanda Finke, CA amanda.finke@ebtca.com Ext. 132
Amber Dewar, CA amber.dewar@ebtca.com Ext. 133
Amy Brees, CA amy.brees@ebtca.com Ext. 183
Ashley Knutson ashley.knutson@ebtca.com Ext. 100
Brent Fisher, CA, CPA(IL,USA) brent.fisher@ebtca.com Ext. 112
Brett Pudwell, CA brett.pudwell@ebtca.com Ext. 126
Brittany Nychka, CPA brittany.nychka@ebtca.com Ext. 168
Carly Stegen carly.stegen@ebtca.com Ext. 192
Caron Sparling caron.sparling@ebtca.com Ext. 105
Carson Price carson.price@ebtca.com Ext. 118
Chad Wirth chad.wirth@ebtca.com Ext. 116
Cheryl Friedt cheryl.friedt@ebtca.com Ext. 139
Chrystina Olson chrystina.olson@ebtca.com Ext. 181
Cindi Schulz cindi.schulz@ebtca.com Ext. 144
Cody Ibbotson, CA cody.ibbotson@ebtca.com Ext. 114
Cody Nicoll cody.nicoll@ebtca.com Ext. 134
Corrina Kay corrina.kay@ebtca.com Ext. 103
Curtis Ensminger, CA curtis.ensminger@ebtca.com Ext. 106
Danielle Bowers danielle.bowers@ebtca.com Ext. 107
Dan Thompson, CA dan.thompson@ebtca.com Ext. 113
Derek Hirsch, CA derek.hirsch@ebtca.com Ext. 156
Diana Bherer diana.bherer@ebtca.com Ext. 150
Diana Greaves, CA diana.greaves@ebtca.com Ext. 136
Donna Adams, CA donna.adams@ebtca.com Ext. 108
Dylan Gejdos dylan.gejdos@ebtca.com Ext. 129
Elaine Bukmeier elaine.bukmeier@ebtca.com Ext. 117
Fabian Delwo fabian.delwo@ebtca.com Ext. 169
Graeme Cruickshank graeme.cruickshank@ebtca.com Ext. 165
Greg Benson greg.benson@ebtca.com Ext. 143
Hayden Beck hayden.beck@ebtca.com Ext. 153
Jacob Stonehocker, CA jacob.stonehocker@ebtca.com Ext. 146
Jane Poissant, CA jane.poissant@ebtca.com Ext. 138
Jasmin Gross jasmin.gross@ebtca.com Ext. 130
Jason Hieb, CA jason.hieb@ebtca.com Ext. 122
Joel Higgins joel.higgins@ebtca.com Ext. 131
Joel Macaulay, CA joel.macaulay@ebtca.com Ext. 110
Judy Kallenberger judy.kallenberger@ebtca.com Ext. 147
Kelly Bengert kelly.bengert@ebtca.com Ext. 140
Kelsey Robinson kelsey.robinson@ebtca.com Ext. 137
Kendell Kuntz kendell.kuntz@ebtca.com@ebtca.com Ext. 191
Leslie Jacques leslie.jacques@ebtca.com Ext. 167
Linda Norris linda.norris@ebtca.com Ext. 121
Logan Little logan.little@ebtca.com Ext. 199
Louise Lowe louise.lowe@ebtca.com Ext. 102
Lynda Sailer lynda.sailer@ebtca.com Ext. 149
McKenzie Schoonderbeek mckenzie.schoonderbeek@ebtca.com Ext. 164
Meghan Schneider meghan.schneider@ebtca.com Ext. 155
Michelle Benson michelle.benson@ebtca.com Ext. 157
Michelle Edwards michelle.edwards@ebtca.com Ext. 120
Morgan Harrison, CA morgan.harrison@ebtca.com Ext. 123
Morgan Hyam, CA morgan.hyam@ebtca.com Ext. 115
Neil Gordon neil.gordon@ebtca.com Ext. 128
Nidhi Suva nidhi.suva@ebtca.com Ext. 166
Rachelle Mondor, CPA rachelle.mondor@ebtca.com Ext. 182
RĂ©mi Poissant, CA remi.poissant@ebtca.com Ext. 125
Rosalie Nameth rosalie.nameth@ebtca.com Ext. 127
Ryan Sirovyak, CA, CPA(IL, USA) ryan.sirovyak@ebtca.com Ext. 135
Samantha Poch samantha.poch@ebtca.com Ext. 177
Sara Hopkins, CA sara.hopkins@ebtca.com Ext. 187
Sara Ibbotson, CA sara.ibbotson@ebtca.com Ext. 142
Todd Beck, CA todd.beck@ebtca.com Ext. 109
Trish Lanz trish.lanz@ebtca.com Ext. 104
Tyson Chow tyson.chow@ebtca.com Ext. 119
Wyatt Friedt wyatt.friedt@ebtca.com Ext. 170
Zach Smith zachary.smith@ebtca.com Ext. 189