Principals

EBT has been in public accounting for over 50 years, with a commitment to client service that has contributed to substantial growth from a staff of eight in 2000 to a complement of over seventy staff today. EBT is driven by its principals who are supported by a strong professional staff with a wide range of knowledge and experience. Click on the picture below to learn more about each Principal.

Amanda Finke

CPA, CA

403.526.5011 (Ext. 132) amanda.finke@ebtca.com

Amy Brees

CPA, CA

403.526.5011 (Ext. 183) amy.brees@ebtca.com

Brent Fisher

CPA, CA

403.526.5011 (Ext. 112) brent.fisher@ebtca.com

Brett Pudwell

CPA, CA

403.526.5011 (Ext.126) brett.pudwell@ebtca.com

Cody Ibbotson

CPA, CA

403.526.5011 (Ext. 114) cody.ibbotson@ebtca.com

Curtis Ensminger

CPA, CA

403.526.5011 (Ext. 106) curtis.ensminger@ebtca.com

Dalyce Cooper

CPA, CA

403.526.5011 (Ext. 179) dalyce.cooper@ebtca.com

Dan Thompson

CPA, CA

403.526.5011 (Ext. 113) dan.thompson@ebtca.com

Derek Hirsch

CPA, CA

403.526.5011 (Ext. 156) derek.hirsch@ebtca.com

Donna Adams

CPA, CA

403.526.5011 (Ext. 108) donna.adams@ebtca.com

Hayden Beck

CPA, CA

403.526.5011 (Ext. 153) hayden.beck@ebtca.com

John Tempest

CPA, CA

403.526.5011 (Ext. 160) john.tempest@ebtca.com

Morgan Harrison

CPA, CA

403.526.5011 (Ext. 123) morgan.harrison@ebtca.com

Rémi Poissant

CPA, CA

403.526.5011 (Ext. 125) remi.poissant@ebtca.com

Ryan Sirovyak

CPA, CA

403.526.5011 (Ext. 135) ryan.sirovyak@ebtca.com

Todd Beck

CPA, CA

403.526.5011 (Ext. 109) todd.beck@ebtca.com

Staff Directory

StaffEmailExtensionLocation
Aaron Pavelichaaron.pavelich@ebtca.comExt. 175Medicine Hat
Aimee Yeeaimee.yee@ebtca.comExt. 145Medicine Hat
Aleise Entem, CPA, CA aleise.entem@ebtca.comExt. 342Medicine Hat
Alicia Willoughbyalicia.willoughby@ebtca.comExt. 159Medicine Hat
Alysha Kuntzalysha.kuntz@ebtca.comExt. 352Medicine Hat
Amanda Ausmus, CPAamanda.ausmus@ebtca.comExt. 185Medicine Hat
Amanda Finke, CPA, CAamanda.finke@ebtca.comExt. 132Medicine Hat
Amanda Parleeamanda.parlee@ebtca.comExt. 143Medicine Hat
Amanda Smuk, CPAamanda.smuk@ebtca.com Ext. 418Swift Current
Amber Courtoreille, CPHRamber.courtoreille@ebtca.comExt. 100Medicine Hat
Amber Dewar, CPA, CAamber.dewar@ebtca.comExt. 133Medicine Hat
Amber Wagneramber.wagner@ebtca.comExt. 120Medicine Hat
Amy Brees, CPA, CAamy.brees@ebtca.comExt. 183Medicine Hat
Anastasiia Zakharkivanastasiia.zakharkiv@ebtca.comExt. 315Medicine Hat
Andrea Brownandrea.brown@ebtca.comExt. 406Swift Current
Andrea Schlenkerandrea.schlenker@ebtca.comExt. 354Medicine Hat
Andrew Maierandrew.maier@ebtca.comExt. 341Medicine Hat
Angelina Warkentineangelina.warkentine@ebtca.comExt. 103Medicine Hat
April Dart, CPAapril.dart@ebtca.comExt. 187Medicine Hat
Ashley Cranmerashley.cranmer@ebtca.comExt. 192Medicine Hat
Ashley Serbu, CPA, CAashley.serbu@ebtca.comExt. 191Medicine Hat
Austyn Dalla Longaaustyn.dallalonga@ebtca.comExt. 332Medicine Hat
Brayden Pennerbrayden.penner@ebtca.comExt. 172Medicine Hat
Brent Fisher, CPA, CAbrent.fisher@ebtca.comExt. 112Medicine Hat
Brent Haubrichbrent.haubrich@ebtca.comExt. 397Swift Current
Brett Pudwell, CPA, CAbrett.pudwell@ebtca.comExt. 126Medicine Hat
Brittany Hutchings, CPAbrittany.hutchings@ebtca.comExt. 168Medicine Hat
Brittany McMillan, CPA, CAbrittany.mcmillan@ebtca.comExt. 162Medicine Hat
Cam Robinson, CPAcam.robinson@ebtca.comExt. 102Medicine Hat
Candy Roberts, CPA, CAcandy.roberts@ebtca.comExt. 141Medicine Hat
Carol Cornucarol.cornu@ebtca.comExt. 309Medicine Hat
Caron Sparlingcaron.sparling@ebtca.comExt. 105Medicine Hat
Carrie Rathcarrie.rath@ebtca.comExt. 307Medicine Hat
Carson Pricecarson.price@ebtca.comExt. 118Medicine Hat
Celeste Tisdaleceleste.tisdale@ebtca.comExt. 150Medicine Hat
Chad Wirthchad.wirth@ebtca.comExt. 116Medicine Hat
Cheryl Friedtcheryl.friedt@ebtca.comExt. 139Medicine Hat
Cheryl Pocsikcheryl.pocsik@ebtca.comExt. 110Medicine Hat
Christina Ungerchristina.unger@ebtca.comExt. 410Swift Current
Cindi Schulz, CPAcindi.schulz@ebtca.comExt. 144Medicine Hat
Cindy Gardiner, CPAcindy.gardiner@ebtca.comExt. 195Medicine Hat
Cody Ibbotson, CPA, CAcody.ibbotson@ebtca.comExt. 114Medicine Hat
Cody Nicoll, CPAcody.nicoll@ebtca.comExt. 134Medicine Hat
Colanne Kalanuk, CPA, CAcolanne.kalanuk@ebtca.comExt. 308Medicine Hat
Craig Ruttan, CPAcraig.ruttan@ebtca.comExt. 129Medicine Hat
Curtis Ensminger , CPA, CAcurtis.ensminger@ebtca.comExt. 106Medicine Hat
Dalyce Cooper, CPA, CAdalyce.cooper@ebtca.comExt. 402Swift Current
Dan Thompson, CPA, CAdan.thompson@ebtca.comExt. 113Medicine Hat
Daniel Wilson daniel.wilson@ebtca.comExt. 199Medicine Hat
Danielle Bowersdanielle.bowers@ebtca.comExt. 107Medicine Hat
Davis Griscowsky, CPA davis.griscowsky@ebtca.comExt. 323Medicine Hat
Deanna Spencerdeanna.spencer@ebtca.comExt. 100Medicine Hat
Derek Hirsch, CPA, CAderek.hirsch@ebtca.comExt. 156Medicine Hat
Derian Swarenderian.swaren@ebtca.comExt. 367Medicine Hat
Diana Bhererdiana.bherer@ebtca.comExt. 161Medicine Hat
Diana Greaves, LLB, CPA, CAdiana.greaves@ebtca.comExt. 136Medicine Hat
Donna Adams, CPA, CAdonna.adams@ebtca.comExt. 108Medicine Hat
Elizabeth Stock, CPAelizabeth.stock@ebtca.comExt. 416Swift Current
Emily Lagranemily.lagran@ebtca.comExt. 127Medicine Hat
Everett Vanderheideneverett.vanderheiden@ebtca.comExt. 226Medicine Hat
Graeme Cruickshank, CPAgraeme.cruickshank@ebtca.comExt. 165Medicine Hat
Hayden Beck, CPA, CAhayden.beck@ebtca.comExt. 153Medicine Hat
Houston Kinghouston.king@ebtca.comExt. 196Medicine Hat
Jackie Watsonjackie.watson@ebtca.comExt. 407Swift Current
Jaeger Friesenjaeger.friesen@ebtca.comExt. 356Medicine Hat
Jane Poissant, CPA, CAjane.poissant@ebtca.comExt. 138Medicine Hat
Jason Hieb, CPA, CAjason.hieb@ebtca.comExt. 122Medicine Hat
John Tempest, CPA, CAjohn.tempest@ebtca.comExt. 160Medicine Hat
Jordin Beckjordin.beck@ebtca.comExt. 322Medicine Hat
Judy Kallenbergerjudy.kallenberger@ebtca.comExt. 147Medicine Hat
Kaitlyn Dejongkaitlyn.dejong@ebtca.comExt. 188Medicine Hat
Kala Myerkala.myer@ebtca.comExt. 171Medicine Hat
Kaela Mae kaela.mae@ebtca.comExt. 340Medicine Hat
Karen Guentherkaren.guenther@ebtca.comExt. 405Swift Current
Kate Mulderkate.mulder@ebtca.comExt. 117Medicine Hat
Kathy Johnsonkathy.johnson@ebtca.comExt. 152Medicine Hat
Keiko Linowskikeiko.linowski@ebtca.comExt. 179Medicine Hat
Kellie Smith kellie.smith@ebtca.comExt. 371Medicine Hat
Kelly Bengertkelly.bengert@ebtca.comExt. 140Medicine Hat
Kelsey Robinson, CPAkelsey.robinson@ebtca.comExt. 330Medicine Hat
Kendell Lerner, CPAkendell.lerner@ebtca.comExt. 115Medicine Hat
Kristin Kleinkristin.klein@ebtca.comExt. 317Medicine Hat
Kristen Suelaman, CPAkristen.suelaman@ebtca.comExt. 124Medicine Hat
Kyle Groenenboomkyle.groenenboom@ebtca.comExt. 193Medicine Hat
Kyle Pudwell, MBAkyle.pudwell@ebtca.comExt. 130Medicine Hat
Lauren Bueckert, CPA, CAlauren.bueckert@ebtca.comExt. 194Medicine Hat
Leigh Hadden, CPAleigh.hadden@ebtca.comExt. 225Medicine Hat
Leslie Zeller, CPAleslie.zeller@ebtca.comExt. 167Medicine Hat
Lisa Stokeslisa.stokes@ebtca.comExt. 176Medicine Hat
Lorraine Rothlorraine.roth@ebtca.comExt. 327Medicine Hat
Lynda Sailerlynda.sailer@ebtca.comExt. 149Medicine Hat
Lyndia Fedosa lyndia.fedosa@ebtca.comExt. 314Medicine Hat
Madison Sharpmadison.sharp@ebtca.comExt. 414Swift Current
Maria Folkersen, CPA, CAmaria.folkersen@ebtca.comExt. 148Medicine Hat
McKenzie Pudwell, CPAmckenzie.pudwell@ebtca.comExt. 164Medicine Hat
Megan Jonker megan.jonker@ebtca.comExt. 361Medicine Hat
Meghan Schneidermeghan.schneider@ebtca.comExt. 155Medicine Hat
Michelle Bensonmichelle.benson@ebtca.comExt. 157Medicine Hat
Michelle McMahonmichelle.mcmahon@ebtca.comExt. 366Medicine Hat
Morgan Harrison, CPA, CAmorgan.harrison@ebtca.comExt. 123Medicine Hat
Morgan Hyam, CPA, CAmorgan.hyam@ebtca.comExt. 146Medicine Hat
Natalie Leahynatalie.leahy@ebtca.comExt. 370Medicine Hat
Nathan Vanderham, CPAnathan.vanderham@ebtca.comExt. 169Medicine Hat
Nick Kesslarnick.kesslar@ebtca.comExt. 343Medicine Hat
Paige Crosspaige.cross@ebtca.comExt. 412Swift Current
Paitin Hoffarthpaitin.hoffarth@ebtca.comExt. 419Swift Current
Pam Pickardpam.pickard@ebtca.comExt. 128Medicine Hat
Philip Leephilip.lee@ebtca.comExt. 363Medicine Hat
Phoebe Gamaophoebe.gamao@ebtca.comExt. 351Medicine Hat
Rachelle Miltonrachelle.milton@ebtca.comExt. 177Medicine Hat
Rachelle Mondor, CPArachelle.mondor@ebtca.comExt. 182Medicine Hat
Rebecca Daniels rebecca.daniels@ebtca.comExt. 326Medicine Hat
Rémi Poissant, CPA, CAremi.poissant@ebtca.comExt. 125Medicine Hat
Rose-Marie Meierrose-marie.meier@ebtca.comExt. 163Medicine Hat
Ryan Cook, CPAryan.cook@ebtca.comExt. 111Medicine Hat
Ryan Sirovyak, CPA, CA, CPA (IL,USA)ryan.sirovyak@ebtca.comExt. 135Medicine Hat
Sanjay Groversanjay.grover@ebtca.comExt. 312Medicine Hat
Sara Hopkinssara.hopkins@ebtca.comExt. 224Medicine Hat
Shane Bredyshane.bredy@ebtca.comExt. 121Medicine Hat
Shayna Kuzmiskishayna.kuzmiski@ebtca.comExt. 142Medicine Hat
Shelly Middletonshelly.middleton@ebtca.comExt. 154Medicine Hat
Spencer Schindelspencer.schindel@ebtca.comExt. 357Medicine Hat
Stephanie Kutaj-Richmondstephanie.kutaj-richmond@ebtca.comExt. 408Swift Current
Stephanie Schiebelbein, CPAstephanie.schiebelbein@ebtca.comExt. 166Medicine Hat
Tanisha Gardnertanisha.gardner@ebtca.comExt. 409Swift Current
Taylor Meadetaylor.meade@ebtca.comExt. 362Medicine Hat
Tekayha Schneidertekayha.schneider@ebtca.comExt. 365Medicine Hat
Terra Drescherterra.drescher@ebtca.comExt. 320Medicine Hat
Todd Beck, CPA, CAtodd.beck@ebtca.comExt. 109Medicine Hat
Trish Lanztrish.lanz@ebtca.comExt. 104Medicine Hat
Trisha Warnketrisha.warnke@ebtca.comExt. 401Swift Current
Troy Fergusontroy.ferguson@ebtca.comExt. 173Medicine Hat
Turner Griscowskyturner.griscowsky@ebtca.comExt. 310Medicine Hat
Tyler Braggtyler.bragg@ebtca.comExt. 417Swift Current
Tyler Schaufeletyler.schaufele@ebtca.comExt. 170Medicine Hat
Tyson Chow, CPAtyson.chow@ebtca.comExt. 119Medicine Hat
Veronica Yeomanveronica.yeoman@ebtca.comExt. 174Medicine Hat
Yanela Benitezyanela.benitez@ebtca.comExt. 311Medicine Hat