Staff Directory

STAFF

Congratulations to our new CPA’s

Welcome to our growing team

STAFF DIRECTORY

Aleise Entem – CPA, CA aleise.entem@ebtca.com Ext. 145
Alicia Willoughby alicia.willoughby@ebtca.com Ext. 159
Amanda Ausmus – CPA amanda.ausmus@ebtca.com Ext. 185
Amanda Deck amanda.deck@ebtca.com Ext. 101
Amanda Finke – CPA, CA amanda.finke@ebtca.com Ext. 132
Amber Courtoreille – CPHR amber.courtoreille@ebtca.com Ext. 100
Amber Dewar – CPA, CA amber.dewar@ebtca.com Ext. 133
Amy Brees – CPA, CA amy.brees@ebtca.com Ext. 183
Andrea Schlenker andrea.schlenker@ebtca.com Ext. 199
April Dart april.dart@ebtca.com Ext. 187
Ashley Knutson, – CPA, CA ashley.knutson@ebtca.com Ext. 158
Athena McCracken athena.mccracken@ebtca.com Ext. 181
Brent Fisher – CPA, CA brent.fisher@ebtca.com Ext. 112
Brett Pudwell – CPA, CA brett.pudwell@ebtca.com Ext. 126
Brittany Hutchings – CPA brittany.hutchings@ebtca.com Ext. 168
Cam Robinson cam.robinson@ebtca.com Ext. 102
Candice Kennedy candice.kennedy@ebtca.com Ext. 117
Candy Roberts – CPA candy.roberts@ebtca.com Ext. 141
Caron Sparling caron.sparling@ebtca.com Ext. 105
Carson Price carson.price@ebtca.com Ext. 118
Celeste Tisdale celeste.tisdale@ebtca.com Ext. 150
Chad Wirth chad.wirth@ebtca.com Ext. 116
Charlotte Donudenu charlotte.donudenu@ebtca.com Ext. 161
Cheryl Friedt cheryl.friedt@ebtca.com Ext. 139
Cindi Schulz – CPA cindi.schulz@ebtca.com Ext. 144
Cody Ibbotson – CPA, CA cody.ibbotson@ebtca.com Ext. 114
Cody Nicoll – CPA cody.nicoll@ebtca.com Ext. 134
Corrina Kay – PCP corrina.kay@ebtca.com Ext. 103
Craig Ruttan craig.ruttan@ebtca.com Ext. 129
Curtis Ensminger – CPA, CA curtis.ensminger@ebtca.com Ext. 106
Dalyce Cooper – CPA, CA dalyce.cooper@ebtca.com Ext. 179
Dan Thompson – CPA, CA dan.thompson@ebtca.com Ext. 113
Danielle Bowers danielle.bowers@ebtca.com Ext. 107
Derek Hirsch – CPA, CA derek.hirsch@ebtca.com Ext. 156
Diana Greaves – LLB, CPA, CA diana.greaves@ebtca.com Ext. 136
Donna Adams – CPA, CA donna.adams@ebtca.com Ext. 108
Graeme Cruickshank – CPA graeme.cruickshank@ebtca.com Ext. 165
Greg Benson greg.benson@ebtca.com Ext. 143
Hayden Beck – CPA hayden.beck@ebtca.com Ext. 153
Jacob Stonehocker – CPA, CPA (UT,USA) jacob.stonehocker@ebtca.com Ext. 146
Jane Poissant – CPA, CA jane.poissant@ebtca.com Ext. 138
Jasmin Gross jasmin.gross@ebtca.com Ext. 130
Jason Hieb – CPA, CA jason.hieb@ebtca.com Ext. 122
Joel Higgins joel.higgins@ebtca.com Ext. 131
John Tempest – CPA, CA john.tempest@ebtca.com Ext. 160
Judy Kallenberger judy.kallenberger@ebtca.com Ext. 147
Kaitlyn Dejong kaitlyn.dejong@ebtca.com Ext. 188
Kala Myer kala.myer@ebtca.com Ext. 171
Kelly Bengert kelly.bengert@ebtca.com Ext. 140
Kelsey Robinson – CPA kelsey.robinson@ebtca.com Ext. 137
Kendell Kuntz kendell.kuntz@ebtca.com Ext. 115
Kristen Skjonsby kristen.skjonsby@ebtca.com Ext. 124
Leslie Jacques leslie.jacques@ebtca.com Ext. 167
Lynda Sailer lynda.sailer@ebtca.com Ext. 149
McKenzie Schoonderbeek mckenzie.schoonderbeek@ebtca.com Ext. 164
Meghan Schneider meghan.schneider@ebtca.com Ext. 155
Michelle Benson michelle.benson@ebtca.com Ext. 157
Michelle Edwards michelle.edwards@ebtca.com Ext. 120
Morgan Harrison – CPA, CA morgan.harrison@ebtca.com Ext. 123
Nathan Vanderham nathan.vanderham@ebtca.com Ext. 169
Neil Gordon neil.gordon@ebtca.com Ext. 128
Rachelle Mondor – CPA rachelle.mondor@ebtca.com Ext. 182
Rémi Poissant – CPA, CA remi.poissant@ebtca.com Ext. 125
Rosalie Nameth rosalie.nameth@ebtca.com Ext. 127
Rose-Marie Meier rose-marie.meier@ebtca.com Ext. 163
Ryan Cook ryan.cook@ebtca.com Ext. 111
Ryan Sirovyak – CPA, CA, CPA (IL,USA) ryan.sirovyak@ebtca.com Ext. 135
Steph Laverdiere stephanie.laverdiere@ebtca.com Ext. 154
Stephanie Marleau stephanie.marleau@ebtca.com Ext. 166
Thedda Sollorano thedda.sollorano@ebtca.com Ext. 121
Todd Beck – CPA, CA todd.beck@ebtca.com Ext. 109
Trish Lanz trish.lanz@ebtca.com Ext. 104
Tyler Schaufele tyler.schaufele@ebtca.com Ext. 170
Tyson Chow tyson.chow@ebtca.com Ext. 119
Zach Smith zachary.smith@ebtca.com Ext. 189
Client Portal
Call Now Button