Staff Directory

STAFF

Congratulations to our new CPA’s

Welcome to our growing team

Lauren Bueckert, CPA, CA

Associate

403.526.5011 (Ext. 194)


Melissa Moen-Hauer

Accounting Technician

403.526.5011 (Ext. 142)


STAFF DIRECTORY

Aimee Yee aimee.yee@ebtca.com Ext. 145
Alicia Willoughby alicia.willoughby@ebtca.com Ext. 159
Amanda Ausmus – CPA amanda.ausmus@ebtca.com Ext. 185
Amanda Finke – CPA, CA amanda.finke@ebtca.com Ext. 132
Amanda Parlee amanda.parlee@ebtca.com Ext. 143
Amber Courtoreille – CPHR amber.courtoreille@ebtca.com Ext. 100
Amber Dewar – CPA, CA amber.dewar@ebtca.com Ext. 133
Amy Brees – CPA, CA amy.brees@ebtca.com Ext. 183
Andrais Scott andrais.scott@ebtca.com Ext. 312
Andrea Brown andrea.brown@ebtca.com Ext. 406  
Andrea Schlenker andrea.schlenker@ebtca.com Ext. 199
April Dart april.dart@ebtca.com Ext. 187
Ashley Serbu, – CPA, CA ashley.serbu@ebtca.com Ext. 191
Barb James barb.james@ebtca.com Ext. 409
Brayden Penner brayden.penner@ebtca.com Ext. 172
Brent Fisher – CPA, CA brent.fisher@ebtca.com Ext. 112
Brent Haubrich brent.haubrich@ebtca.com Ext. 408  
Brett Pudwell – CPA, CA brett.pudwell@ebtca.com Ext. 126
Brittany Hutchings – CPA brittany.hutchings@ebtca.com Ext. 168
Cam Robinson cam.robinson@ebtca.com Ext. 102
Candice Kennedy candice.kennedy@ebtca.com Ext. 117
Candy Roberts – CPA candy.roberts@ebtca.com Ext. 141
Carol Cornu carol.cornu@ebtca.com Ext. 309
Caron Sparling caron.sparling@ebtca.com Ext. 105
Carson Price carson.price@ebtca.com Ext. 118
Celeste Tisdale celeste.tisdale@ebtca.com Ext. 150
Chad Wirth chad.wirth@ebtca.com Ext. 116
Charlotte Donudenu charlotte.donudenu@ebtca.com Ext. 161
Cheryl Friedt cheryl.friedt@ebtca.com Ext. 139
Christina Unger christina.unger@ebtca.com Ext. 110
Cindi Schulz – CPA cindi.schulz@ebtca.com Ext. 144
Cindy Kurtz cindy.kurtz@ebtca.com Ext. 195
Cody Ibbotson – CPA, CA cody.ibbotson@ebtca.com Ext. 114
Cody Nicoll – CPA cody.nicoll@ebtca.com Ext. 134
Colanne Kalanuk colanne.kalanuk@ebtca.com Ext. 308
Craig Ruttan craig.ruttan@ebtca.com Ext. 129
Curtis Ensminger – CPA, CA curtis.ensminger@ebtca.com Ext. 106
Dalyce Cooper – CPA, CA dalyce.cooper@ebtca.com Ext. 402
Dan Thompson – CPA, CA dan.thompson@ebtca.com Ext. 113
Danielle Bowers danielle.bowers@ebtca.com Ext. 107
Derek Hirsch – CPA, CA derek.hirsch@ebtca.com Ext. 156
Devashna Prasad devashna.prasad@ebtca.com Ext. 311
Diana Greaves – LLB, CPA, CA diana.greaves@ebtca.com Ext. 136
Donna Adams – CPA, CA donna.adams@ebtca.com Ext. 108
Graeme Cruickshank – CPA graeme.cruickshank@ebtca.com Ext. 165
Hayden Beck – CPA hayden.beck@ebtca.com Ext. 153
Jackie Watson jackie.watson@ebtca.com Ext. 407  
Jane Poissant – CPA, CA jane.poissant@ebtca.com Ext. 138
Jason Hieb – CPA, CA jason.hieb@ebtca.com Ext. 122
Jeannie Murphy jeannie.murphy@ebtca.com Ext. 181
Joel Higgins joel.higgins@ebtca.com Ext. 131
John Tempest – CPA, CA john.tempest@ebtca.com Ext. 160
Judy Kallenberger judy.kallenberger@ebtca.com Ext. 147
Kaitlyn Dejong kaitlyn.dejong@ebtca.com Ext. 188
Kala Myer kala.myer@ebtca.com Ext. 171
Karen Guenther karen.guenther@ebtca.com Ext. 405  
Keiko Linowski keiko.linowski@ebtca.com Ext. 179
Kelly Bengert kelly.bengert@ebtca.com Ext. 140
Kelsey Robinson – CPA kelsey.robinson@ebtca.com Ext. 137
Kendell Lerner kendell.lerner@ebtca.com Ext. 115
Kristen Skjonsby kristen.skjonsby@ebtca.com Ext. 124
Kristin Macrae kristin.macrae@ebtca.com Ext. 192
Lauren Bueckert – CPA, CA lauren.bueckert@ebtca.com Ext. 194
Louise Mew louise.mew@ebtca.com Ext. 177
Leslie Jacques – CPA leslie.jacques@ebtca.com Ext. 167
Lynda Sailer lynda.sailer@ebtca.com Ext. 149
McKenzie Schoonderbeek – CPA mckenzie.schoonderbeek@ebtca.com Ext. 164
Meghan Schneider meghan.schneider@ebtca.com Ext. 155
Melissa Moen-Hauer melissa.moen-hauer@ebtca.com Ext. 142
Michelle Benson michelle.benson@ebtca.com Ext. 157
Michelle Edwards michelle.edwards@ebtca.com Ext. 120
Michelle Haukeness michelle.haukeness@ebtca.com Ext. 184
Morgan Harrison – CPA, CA morgan.harrison@ebtca.com Ext. 123
Morgan Hyam – CPA, CA morgan.hyam@ebtca.com Ext. 146
Nathan Vanderham nathan.vanderham@ebtca.com Ext. 169
Paige Cross paige.cross@ebtca.com Ext. 412  
Rachelle Mondor – CPA rachelle.mondor@ebtca.com Ext. 182
Reed Vandermolen reed.vandermolen@ebtca.com Ext. 152
Rémi Poissant – CPA, CA remi.poissant@ebtca.com Ext. 125
Rosalie Nameth rosalie.nameth@ebtca.com Ext. 127
Rose-Marie Meier rose-marie.meier@ebtca.com Ext. 163
Ryan Cook ryan.cook@ebtca.com Ext. 111
Ryan Sirovyak – CPA, CA, CPA (IL,USA) ryan.sirovyak@ebtca.com Ext. 135
Sherita McDonald sherita.mcdonald@ebtca.com Ext. 401
Simone Harty, CPA, CA,  CPA (WA, USA) simone.harty@ebtca.com Ext. 162
Stephanie Laverdiere stephanie.laverdiere@ebtca.com Ext. 154
Stephanie Marleau stephanie.marleau@ebtca.com Ext. 166
Steve Riegel steve.riegel@ebtca.com Ext. 411  
Sydney Vanderham sydney.vanderham@ebtca.com Ext. 175
Thedda Sollorano thedda.sollorano@ebtca.com Ext. 121
Todd Beck – CPA, CA todd.beck@ebtca.com Ext. 109
Trish Lanz trish.lanz@ebtca.com Ext. 104
Trish Nelson trish.nelson@ebtca.com Ext. 130
Troy Ferguson troy.ferguson@ebtca.com Ext. 173
Tyler Bragg tyler.bragg@ebtca.com Ext. 403  
Tyler Schaufele tyler.schaufele@ebtca.com Ext. 170
Tyson Chow tyson.chow@ebtca.com Ext. 119
Wyatt Friedt wyatt.friedt@ebtca.com Ext. 174
Zach Smith zachary.smith@ebtca.com Ext. 189
Client Portal
Call Now Button