Staff Directory

STAFF

Congratulations to our new CPA’s

Welcome to our growing team

Dalyce Cooper, Associate CPA, CA

403.526.5011 (Ext. 110)


Charlotte Donudenu, Accounting Technician

403.526.5011 (Ext. 161)


Cam Robinson, Accounting Technician

403.526.5011 (Ext. 102)


STAFF DIRECTORY

Al Kiesman al.kiesman@ebtca.com Ext. 171
Aleise Entem – CPA, CA aleise.entem@ebtca.com Ext. 145
Alicia Willoughby alicia.willoughby@ebtca.com Ext. 159
Amanda Ausmus – CPA amanda.ausmus@ebtca.com Ext. 185
Amanda Deck amanda.deck@ebtca.com Ext. 101
Amanda Finke – CPA, CA amanda.finke@ebtca.com Ext. 132
Amber Dewar – CPA, CA amber.dewar@ebtca.com Ext. 133
Amy Brees – CPA, CA amy.brees@ebtca.com Ext. 183
Andrea Schlenker andrea.schlenker@ebtca.com Ext. 199
Angelina Warkentine angelina.warkentine@ebtca.com Ext. 148
Ashley Knutson, – CPA, CA ashley.knutson@ebtca.com Ext. 158
Athena McCracken athena.mccracken@ebtca.com Ext. 181
Betty Cave betty.cave@ebtca.com Ext. 306
Betty Partridge betty.partridge@ebtca.com Ext. 180
Brent Fisher – CPA, CA brent.fisher@ebtca.com Ext. 112
Brett Pudwell – CPA, CA brett.pudwell@ebtca.com Ext. 126
Brittany Hutchings – CPA brittany.hutchings@ebtca.com Ext. 168
Cam Robinson cam.robinson@ebtca.com Ext. 102
Caron Sparling caron.sparling@ebtca.com Ext. 105
Carson Price carson.price@ebtca.com Ext. 118
Celeste Tisdale celeste.tisdale@ebtca.com Ext. 150
Chad Wirth chad.wirth@ebtca.com Ext. 116
Charlotte Donudenu charlotte.donudenu@ebtca.com Ext. 161
Cheryl Friedt cheryl.friedt@ebtca.com Ext. 139
Cheryl Pocsik cheryl.pocsik@ebtca.com Ext. 192
Cindi Schulz – CPA cindi.schulz@ebtca.com Ext. 144
Cody Ibbotson – CPA, CA cody.ibbotson@ebtca.com Ext. 114
Cody Nicoll – CPA cody.nicoll@ebtca.com Ext. 134
Corrina Kay corrina.kay@ebtca.com Ext. 103
Craig Ruttan craig.ruttan@ebtca.com Ext. 129
Curtis Ensminger – CPA, CA curtis.ensminger@ebtca.com Ext. 106
Dalyce Cooper – CPA, CA dalyce.cooper@ebtca.com Ext. 179
Dan Thompson – CPA, CA dan.thompson@ebtca.com Ext. 113
Danielle Bowers danielle.bowers@ebtca.com Ext. 107
Derek Hirsch – CPA, CA derek.hirsch@ebtca.com Ext. 156
Diana Greaves – CPA, CA diana.greaves@ebtca.com Ext. 136
Donna Adams – CPA, CA donna.adams@ebtca.com Ext. 108
Dylan McDougall dylan.mcdougall@ebtca.com Ext. 152
Everett VanderHeiden everett.vanderheiden@ebtca.com Ext. 151
Fabian Delwo fabian.delwo@ebtca.com Ext. 169
Graeme Cruickshank – CPA graeme.cruickshank@ebtca.com Ext. 165
Greg Benson greg.benson@ebtca.com Ext. 143
Hayden Beck – CPA hayden.beck@ebtca.com Ext. 153
Jacob Stonehocker – CPA, CPA (UT,USA) jacob.stonehocker@ebtca.com Ext. 146
Jane Poissant – CPA, CA jane.poissant@ebtca.com Ext. 138
Jasmin Gross jasmin.gross@ebtca.com Ext. 130
Jason Hieb – CPA, CA jason.hieb@ebtca.com Ext. 122
Joel Higgins joel.higgins@ebtca.com Ext. 131
John Tempest – CPA, CA john.tempest@ebtca.com Ext. 160
Judy Kallenberger judy.kallenberger@ebtca.com Ext. 147
Kaitlyn Dejong kaitlyn.dejong@ebtca.com Ext. 188
Kelly Bengert kelly.bengert@ebtca.com Ext. 140
Kelsey Robinson – CPA kelsey.robinson@ebtca.com Ext. 137
Kendell Kuntz kendell.kuntz@ebtca.com Ext. 115
Kristen Skjonsby kristen.skjonsby@ebtca.com Ext. 124
Leigh Skinner leigh.skinner@ebtca.com Ext. 187
Leslie Jacques leslie.jacques@ebtca.com Ext. 167
Lynda Sailer lynda.sailer@ebtca.com Ext. 149
McKenzie Schoonderbeek mckenzie.schoonderbeek@ebtca.com Ext. 164
Meghan Schneider meghan.schneider@ebtca.com Ext. 155
Michelle Benson michelle.benson@ebtca.com Ext. 157
Michelle Edwards michelle.edwards@ebtca.com Ext. 120
Morgan Harrison – CPA, CA morgan.harrison@ebtca.com Ext. 123
Neil Gordon neil.gordon@ebtca.com Ext. 128
Rachelle Mondor – CPA rachelle.mondor@ebtca.com Ext. 182
R̩mi Poissant РCPA, CA remi.poissant@ebtca.com Ext. 125
Rena Robinson rena.robinson@ebtca.com Ext. 141
Rosalie Nameth rosalie.nameth@ebtca.com Ext. 127
Rose-Marie Meier rose-marie.meier@ebtca.com Ext. 163
Ryan Cook ryan.cook@ebtca.com Ext. 111
Ryan Sirovyak – CPA, CA, CPA (IL,USA) ryan.sirovyak@ebtca.com Ext. 135
Samantha Poch samantha.poch@ebtca.com Ext. 177
Sandy Seitz sandy.seitz@ebtca.com Ext. 191
Stephanie Marleau stephanie.marleau@ebtca.com Ext. 166
Thedda Sollorano thedda.sollorano@ebtca.com Ext. 121
Todd Beck – CPA, CA todd.beck@ebtca.com Ext. 109
Trish Lanz trish.lanz@ebtca.com Ext. 104
Tyler Schaufele tyler.schaufele@ebtca.com Ext. 170
Tyson Chow tyson.chow@ebtca.com Ext. 119
Zach Smith zachary.smith@ebtca.com Ext. 189
Client Portal
Call Now Button